nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Visiting Teaching May 2012

Leave a comment

Free May 2012 Visiting Teaching Printables                                                                  Happy May Mormon Mommies! The Visiting Teaching message for the month is up to you! We encourage you to pray about your sisters, and follow the direction the Lord gives you. NOW, that being said, we have a lot of printable options for you this month!                                   http://www.mormonmommyblogs.com/2012/05/free-may-2012-visiting-teaching.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+MormonMommyBlogs+%28Mormon+Mommy+Blogs%29

May Visiting Teaching Message {Conference Preserves}                                      Conference was so great last month!Sometimes while I am listening to conference, I hear things that I wish I could preserve in my mind forever.  …and then I look on other websites, and blogs, and on pinterest, and many of my favorite quotes from conference have been transformed by very talented people into beautiful artwork–preserved in a way–so that we can continue to remember them and learn from them and enjoy them.

 

Here is the May Visiting Teaching Handout.                                                  The message should come from one of the conference talks of your own choosing.  So I decided that since it was the month of May that  I would put “May” we let ourselves be Blessed with the talks from Conference. (Get it?!)http://pinkpolkadotcreations.com/2012/05/01/may-2012-visiting-teaching-handout/

Visiting Teaching Handouts – May 2012                                                                         For May, 2012, we get to choose our own Visiting Teaching message from the General Conference Session.  Click HERE to read the entire May 2012 Ensign which has all the talks.  Here are some handouts from a few of my favorite talks.
http://strongarmor.blogspot.com/2012/05/visiting-teaching-handouts-may-2012.html

 

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a comment