nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Whole Wheat Pancakes

Leave a comment

We took a trip last week over the 4th of July Holiday to my husband’s home town and where he grew up.  His mom still lives there and it is fun to go back there and share the things and places he used to do as a kid.  My mother-in-law is an excellent cook and so we eat very well when we are there.  She is a big believer in good homemade breakfasts and one of my favorites is when she makes her Whole Wheat Pancakes. http://www.theidearoom.net/2011/07/whole-wheat-pancakes.html

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a comment