nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

June Visiting Teaching 2012

Leave a comment

June Visiting Teaching Message                                                                                This month’s message is Visiting Teaching–a Sacred Assignment
After reading the message, I realized that there seems to be a common thread with the messages this year…                                             http://mishmashmom.blogspot.com/2012/05/june-visiting-teaching-message.html

June 2012 Visiting Teaching Handout                                                                 Posted on May 31, 2012 by                                                                                            Here is the June VT handout.  I thought with it now being summer that this “Bee” theme would fit perfectly.  Because we need to “Bee” better Visiting teachers.                                                    http://pinkpolkadotcreations.com/2012/05/31/june-2012-visiting-teaching-handout/

 

June 2012 Visiting Teaching Printable Handout                                                         Visiting Teaching is a sacred responsibility that has been entrusted to the women of the LDS church. We have an important spiritual mission to fulfill, and the leaders in the ward depend on us to do our callings with love and inspiration. http://www.mormonmommyblogs.com/search/label/Visiting%20Teaching%20Printables

 

 

 

 

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a comment