nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

October 2011 Calendar

Leave a comment

October Calendar printable
To get organized at home, add this free printable calendar page to your Household Notebook or home management binder.  It’ll keep the family on track throughout the year.                                                                                                                                         http://organizedhome.com/printable/calendar/october-2011

October Calendar {free printable}                                                                                                      
I love calendars and making lists! However, this hasn’t always been the case… I used to try and keep track of schedules, bills, meal plans, library book due dates, blog posts, craft ideas, design clients, grocery lists, and play dates in my head. Talk about overwhelming!!!Then one day my mind about exploded and I decided to write everything down and make a bunch of lists! I even made a separate blog binder to help keep my blog and business stuff organized. I haven’t looked back a day since.                                                                             http://www.iheartnaptime.net/2011/10/october-calendar-printable/

Spooks and October-A Printable Calendar                                                                                                                                                                 Typically, I never post on the weekend. It’s just been a policy of mine. But I didn’t get to this post yesterday, and today is October first. I can’t leave you hangin’ without an October calendar….can I? My October calendar is filling up with

  • “not too spooky” Halloween parties
  • decorating
  • school breaks
  • a new niece on the way
  • and at some point my indecisive daughter will be forced to choose from her list of 20 costume possibilities.

So many things……                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  I hope your calendar is ready to be filled with lots of fun and frolic in the month of October.  And in anticipation of that…..here’s your October  printable calendar.
http://www.lesscakemorefrosting.com/2011/10/october-printable-calendar.html

October 2011 calendar template | make a free printable October 2011 calendar with holidays, birthdays, events

September 5th, 2011 by printwithmypic                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Make an October calendar 2011 printable for free.  The 2011 calendar maker from Print With My Pic lets you make and print a calendar for October 2011 with a photo of your choice on the calendar.  There are blank photo calendar templates with different photo frame cut-outs or you can make a Halloween calendar for October 2011 with decorative calendar background templates.  There’s another great site for printable calendar templates, MES Calendars.  It has October calendar templates to personalize and print with Halloween clipart, vampires, werewolves, witches, fall harvest calendar templates, jack o’ lanterns, pumpkins, and more.  Both sites are free and there is no registration required nor any software downloads of any kind.  See the previews below for free October 2011 calendars to print.
http://www.printwithmypic.com/blog/?p=1589

 

October Calendar
Sorry, I meant to post this last week! My son got sick for a few days and I  have been getting ready for our rain gutter regatta (I help with cub scouts), but as requested here is the October calendar!
  http://bloominghomestead.blogspot.com/2011/09/october-calendar.html

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a comment