nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Turn Off the TV For a Happier, Cleaner Home

Leave a comment

The author of the excellent blog Becoming LDS recently wrote about how she decided their family would go without TV for one week. The results were a small miracle that occurred in her house. They put a sign on the TV saying it was “No TV Week” and she recorded all the great things that came from shutting of the TV:

http://mormonlifehacker.com/2011/04/turn-off-tv-happier-cleaner-home.html

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a comment