nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

O Holy Night – Christmas Music Video

Leave a comment

Published on Dec 10, 2014
On the night of Jesus Christ’s birth the stars were brightly shining and angels were rejoicing. Celebrate this Christmas with the same wonderful feeling of light and joy. Our gift to you this year will help you do just that. This Mormon Channel exclusive video was made especially for you.

The video depicts iconic scenes of our sweet Savior’s birth and the events that surrounded it, as well as touching moments in Jesus Christ’s life when His love and power changed the lives of those He served. Each scene is brought to life by a new take on the classic Christmas carol “O Holy Night,” which will fill your soul and lift your heart.

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

