nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Activities, Games and Ideas For General Conference With Kids – The Ultimate Guide

Leave a comment

I love General Conference. Each year I really do look forward to the first  weekend of April and October respectively to hear the leaders of the LDS church  speak. I also love kids. But in all honesty sometimes the combination of these  two things makes both miserable. How to entertain kids for 8 hours (not counting  2 hours while my husband is at the Priesthood session) during general conference  is no small order. And I only have 2! For some it’s double or triple the  work.  With this in mind I wanted to create the ultimate resource list of  General Conference activities for kids.   http://www.livecrafteat.com/live/activities-games-and-ideas-for-general-conference-with-kids-the-ultimate-guide/

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

