nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Post April 2013 General Conference

Leave a comment

Post General Conference Ramblings                                                                       I find it funny that some people have said that the Latter Day Saints are like a
cult. I find humor because of the fact that although when i had the change of
heart, I had a desire to judge others and isolate myself more from those not in
the church. I was counseled by the Lord, and lead to scripture and church
teachings that taught me that is against the church’s teachings. http://slightelymormon.blogspot.com/2013/04/post-general-conference-ramblings.html

GENERAL CONFERENCE PRINTABLES                                                        Definitely one of my favorite days of the year.Today  marked the 183rd General Conference. (to learn more about General Conference, please visit lds.org)       As I listened to the words of the apostles and church leaders, I couldn’t help but feel pure joy. I mean it… My heart is so full of love and a desire to be better.  http://courtneyaitken.blogspot.com/2013/04/general-conference-saturday-session.html
LDS General Conference Memes April 2013
by Larry Richman on April 7, 2013                                                                             This weekend, members were busy making and sharing memes–graphical quotes and images from the LDS General Conference. Below are a few that I enjoyed. http://ldsmediatalk.com/2013/04/07/lds-general-conference-memes-april-2013/comment-page-1/

 

 

 

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

