nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

The Polar Express- “Believe” (4:16)

5 Comments

Uploaded on Nov 15, 2009                                                                                     Wow, almost 50,000 views! Thank you everyone!
This took two weeks because of Windows Movie Maker, which kept malfunctioning. Then when I upload WMG Copyright kicks in. Ya well it can’t beat me;) Anyway here it is in all it’s splendor. It didn’t turn out as well as I hoped but I have no more patience with it. Enjoy!http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZ19mW-TMRk

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

5 thoughts on “The Polar Express- “Believe” (4:16)

  1. Hi there to every one, it’s truly a nice for me to visit this web page, it consists of useful Information.

  2. {
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. {It’s|It
    is} pretty worth enough for me. {In my opinion|Personally|In
    my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|websi

  3. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from
    an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your
    own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Appreciate it

  4. {
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. {It’s|It is} pretty worth enough for me.

    {In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|websi

  5. I truly love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you make
    this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own blog and would like to find out where you got this from or what the theme is named. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

