nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Primary Sharing Time July 2012

Leave a comment

July 2012 LDS Primary Sharing Time Helps and Ideas                       Monthly Theme: I Choose the Right by Living Gospel Principles Monthly Scripture: “Wherefore, let us be faithful in keeping the commandments of the Lord” 1 Nephi 3:16                            http://sofiasprimaryideas.blogspot.com/2012/06/july-2012-lds-primary-sharing-time.html

July 2012 LDS Primary Sharing Time Helps and Ideas                         *4th of July Twist on this weeks theme: During the American Revolution, the Continental Congress proclaimed July 20, 1775 as a national day of fasting and prayer in preparation for the war on independence. http://ldsliving.com/story/69276-july-2012-lds-primary-sharing-time-helps-and-ideas

July 2012 Week 1 Sharing Time http://www.theideadoorfiles.com/index.php/205-primary/primary-2012/sharing-time/1961-july-2012-week-1-sharing-time

‘Principles Of A True Fast’ Handout                                                                                  I am teaching Relief Society tomorrow and decided to make a handout for all the sisters. Since it’s the first Sunday, I can pick what topic to teach.  I thought about something patriotic, but that just didn’t feel right. Then I thought about temples or prayer, but I still didn’t feel like that is what I needed to teach the sisters about.                                                                                        http://littleldsideas.blogspot.com/

 

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

