nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Primary Sharing Time June 2012

Leave a comment

June 2012 LDS Primary Sharing Time Helps and Ideas
Monthly Theme: I Choose the Right by Living Gospel Principles Monthly Scripture: “I will go and do the things which the Lord hath commanded, for I know that the Lord giveth no commandments unto the children of men, save he shall prepare a way for them that they may accomplish the thing which he commandeth them” 1 Nephi 3:7. http://sofiasprimaryideas.blogspot.com/2012/05/june-2012-lds-primary-sharing-time.html

June 2012 Sharing Time Ideas
JUNE BULLETS:I choose the right by living gospel principles.
To leave a suggestion or idea for a specific week, PLEASE click on that week and THEN leave a comment.  That way, all the comments are organized by week.  THANKS!!
http://www.sugardoodle.net/joomla/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=8103&Itemid=200136

 

When I pay my tithing, Heavenly Father will bless me: 2nd Week Sharing Time Idea for June 2012                                                                                                       Sharing Time Idea from the 2012 Primary Outline IDENTIFY THE DOCTRINE AND ENCOURAGE UNDERSTANDING(seeing a demonstration): Explain that tithing is giving one-tenth of the money you earn to the Lord through His Church.  Show the children 10 coins.  Ask them how many of the coins should be used to pay tithing.  Show a tithing envelope and a donation slip, and explain that we pay tithing by filling out the donation slip, putting it in the envelope with our tithing, and giving it to the bishop or one of his counselors.                                                                             http://littleldsideas.blogspot.com/

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

