nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

General Conference Printables – April 2012

Leave a comment

I found this website with April General Conference Printables. There are so many to choose from. You can print them and use them for so many different things. Here is the post.

* * *   * *   * * *            

So, many great quotes!!! All are available for free 5×7 download (prints without frame and matte showing), keep checking back as I will be updating this as I do more – to DOWNLOAD click the image you like and it will re-direct you:)
Some suggestions for use:

  • VT Message in May 2012
  • Family Home Evening Lessons (display a different print throughout the week as a reminder of the lesson
  • 4th Sunday lesson (May – October 2012) Visual or Handout
  • Gifts for friends
  • or just display in your home 🙂

http://spirituallythinking.blogspot.com/2012/04/general-conference-printables-april.html?showComment=1334487914860#c7798220071371366641

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

