nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Valentine Cards – make a collage for the kids

Leave a comment

Left Over Valentine Day Cards                                                                               So what do you do with the kids Valentines Cards when they come home after school  on  Valentines day? So I got with the kids and made a Valentines Day Card Collage. I got some of the kids Valentines Cards for each one and they got some construction paper and glue sticks and made a fun collage. Each kid made their own collage and had fun. The kids really liked the idea and put their collage on their bedroom door.                                                                                       Enjoy. Nickposts                                                                                                               Supplies needed: valentines Cards                                                                                                                          glue sticks                                                                                                                     construction paper                                                                                                                  scissors

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

