nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

What are QR Codes and How Can You Use Them?

Leave a comment

Have you seen these codes. It is fascinating all the technology we use in evey day life. Recently they have been appearing everywhere.

By: Kellen Petersen  In: DIY, mobility  On: January 29, 2012                                    You’ve probably seen them before.  Maybe on the bus, subway, or at the mall. They are QR Codes and they are popping up everywhere. One place that you may have noticed as well is in Church publications such as the Ensign. http://mormonlifehacker.com/what-are-codes-and-how-can-you-use-them/

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

