nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Our Valentine’s Sweetheart Party + Free Printable

Leave a comment

I had so much fun planning this Valentine’s Day photo shoot for you! I had this idea that the terrific and sweet Kathy from Tickled Peach Studio made come to life. I just wanted Valentine’s cards for school that read, “A SweeTart for My Sweetheart” to which we could attach a little packet of SweeTarts. (Now, if I had realized how hard it would be to find little SweeTart packages in early January, I might have given up on this concept! Whew.)
Our Valentine’s Sweetheart Party + Free Printable.

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a comment