nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Primary Sharing Time Janurary 2012

Leave a comment

January Sharing Time Cards                                                                              Each download includes all 3 for the month, so all the sheet of 4 are in one download and the singles are in the other download 🙂 Any questions? Don’t be hesitant to ask! Thanks Allison for the clipart!! http://latterdaychatter.blogspot.com/2011/12/january-sharing-time-cards.html

JANUARY Sharing Time: Agency is the gift to choose for ourselves.
*** To leave a suggestion or idea for a specific week, PLEASE click on that week and THEN leave a comment.  That way, all the comments are organized by week.  THANKS!!                                        http://www.sugardoodle.net/joomla/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=8078&Itemid=200131

Primary Sharing Time Ideas Blogs                                                                        Little LDS Ideas – Sun, 01/08/2012 –
Before I start my post I want to say Sorry…I did not even notice that January had Week 1 & 2 combined. When I posted my idea, I thought I was posting for week 2 and then later realized that it was actually for week 3. So I’m sorry I didn’t get any ideas up for the first 2 weeks. :)A few months ago I was looking around the web and came across a website that had the cutest idea. After reading it I knew every Primary child would love this idea. How many of you have children that like to check the mail, hoping that there’s something in there for them? I think all children love getting mail, right? I know I did. My cousin and I used to write each other letters and we only lived a mile from each other. http://www.mormonshare.com/aggregator/categories/10

January 2012 Sharing Time: Choosing Which Way
Shauna Gibby – December 21, 2011
This sharing time will involve the children in an activity to help them understand agency and the effects of our choices.
Preparation: Obtain a map that shows major cities and roads.
Presentation: Explain that agency is a gift from Heavenly Father. Agency means that we have the freedom to choose what we will do, but there are always consequences that come with our choices. A consequence is what happens because of our choice.
http://ldsliving.com/story/67090-january-2012-sharing-time-choosing-which-way

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

