nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

After Christmas Organizatiion – Ideas,tips,etc.

Leave a comment

Friday, December 30, 2011
{After Christmas} Organization Tips!!                                                                                                                                                                      
With Christmas over…. now begins the daunting task of putting all of those decorations away. urgh. I hate un-decorating. This year I’ve decided to help myself out a little by organizing my christmas decor when I put it up so that next year I will be more organized. Wish me luck! I first saw this post over here which led me to the website offering fabulous organizational printables. http://www.craftjunkietoo.com/2011/12/after-christmas-organization-tips.html

 

Organizing The New Gifts After Christmas                                                                                                                                                                       Are you overwhelmed by the Christmas presents spread out all over your house today? I was this morning! There were literally presents spread from one side of our house to the other when I woke up today. I hadn’t even had my coffee and the kids were already asking me to open this box, and put toy together and play this game and the list goes on and on. Yes, it is overwhelming when this much new stuff comes into your home at once. Here are some tips to help get your home organized the day AFTER Christmas: http://jenniferfordberry.com/organizing-the-new-gifts-after-christmas/

 

Post Chrismtas Clean up Christmas Week is here, and New Year’s Eve is on the horizon! Even in the midst of holiday cheer, it’s time to look ahead to a clean and organized New Year.Ready to swing into the coming year from a clutter-free and organized home?http://organizedhome.com/seasonal-spin/cut-clutter-after-christmas

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

