nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

January 2012 Calendar Printables

1 Comment

Free Printable 2012 Calendars                                                                                                                                                                                       Happy New Year! I hope you have big plans for this year and that all of your wishes and resolutions come true! To ring in 2012, I’ve designed some pretty free printable calendars for you. I’m a geek and keep all of my calendar details on my computer, but I do love to have actual printed calendars that I can look at a glance. These two calendars are meant to go on your desk all year-long. I wanted something a little different for my kitchen desk, so I made a fun quad-fold table tent calendar. http://www.livinglocurto.com/2012/01/free-2012-calendar/

{Free Printable} January 2012 Calendar
I don’t know about you, but I felt a twinge of panic when I rotated calendars and moved up October. Yikes, just THREE more months left in this year?! 2012 WILL BE HERE BEFORE WE KNOW IT!I like to display 4 months of calendars at a time. I keep two months hung up in the kitchen and two additional months in my craft room. But oh no! I realized that I didn’t have a January 2012 calendar yet. So I had to create one POST HASTE! And I did just that, featuring this sweet little family of snowmen…
http://anythingbutperfect.com/2011/10/free-printable-january-2012-calendar/

Free January 2012 Desktop Themes & Printable Calendars                   by Tidy Mom                                                                                                               January Desk top theme!
http://tidymom.net/2012/free-january-2012-desktop-themes/

Printable doodle Calendar
Guess what time of the year it is? Yes, it’s time to share with you the new Doodle 2012 Write In Calendar! I am so excited at how this 2012 calendar turned out, and I hope you enjoy using it as much as I have enjoyed creating it!Here’s to a wonderful and organized new year (I know, it’s a little early)! http://creativemamma.com/free-printable-doodle-2012-write-in-calendar/

 

Monthly 2012 Calendar {Free Printable}                                                                                                                                                                     The new year is fast approaching and as we make our goals organization is at the top of many a list. While we have online calendars and apps, I always find it helps to have a calendar I can write on. I put one in my family binder and one in my blog binder and have a place where I can easily write out our life with my pretty pens. I will never give up my pens and my little lists. I love writing things down. http://www.mommywords.com/2011/12/monthly-2012-calendar-free-printable/

 

Happy, Happy New Year! I can’t believe that it’s 2012!                                                                                                                                            Here it is, the first printable for 2012! I know, I know, yet another printable, but one of our wonderful readers suggested a daily planner and I figured, what an awesome idea! Then, I thought, a weekly planner might be helpful also… then, maybe a few different colors to go with the 2012 Doodle Calendar… Now, you have a full set to get you organized for the new year! So exciting! There are two printables to choose from… Enjoy!http://creativemamma.com/free-printable-doodle-weekly-and-daily-planner/
6 Printable 2012 Calendars & a Delightfully Noted Calendar Giveaway!                                                                                                                          Free 2012 printable calendars.  Here’s to an organized year!                                                                               http://delightfullynoted.blogspot.com/2012/01/6-printable-2012-calendars-delightfully.html

 

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

One thought on “January 2012 Calendar Printables

  1. These are actually fantastic ideas in concerning blogging.

    You have touched some good things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

Leave a Reply

