nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Printable Calendars 2012

Leave a comment

A Freebie for You

Remember this project from this post? I got an email from a lovely reader inquiring about the calendar template, which I never updated after making this project back in April 2009. I’ve updated it now, and I’m posting the link here in case you’d like to have it for yourself!Here’s a little diagram to show where to cut to make the pages all the same size (click on it to make it bigger): http://randomonpurpose.typepad.com/random_on_purpose/2011/09/a-freebie-for-you.html

free-printable-doodle-2012-write-in-calendar                                                                                                                                                           Guess what time of the year it is?  Yes, it’s time to share with you the new Doodle 2012 Write In Calendar!  I am so excited at how this 2012 calendar turned out, and I hope you enjoy using it as much as I have enjoyed creating it!Here’s to a wonderful and organized new year (I know, it’s a little early)! http://creativemamma.com/free-printable-doodle-2012-write-in-calendar/

Free Printable: 2012 Calendar    
I’m getting my new home management binder all set up and realized I already need a 2012 calendar to write down birthdays, irregular yearly payments (insurance, memberships, etc.), important reminders, etc. While I have a planner to write things in and it’s always by my side, I still like a monthly calendar to keep in my HMB with everything in one place to glance at every month. Microsoft Word didn’t have any 2012 templates yet…so I had to create this one from scratch last night. And while I was creating I realized there are 3 months next year that begin on a Sunday…which I thought was kind of odd. This year there was only one month that did. I notice ridiculous things like that that no one else would notice. =] http://go.tipjunkie.com/pr/6577/www.thenesteffect.com/2011/09/free-printable-2012-calendar.html

2012 Printable Calendar                                                                                                                                                                                                               Finally, do you still need a calendar for 2012? This preparedness blogger has you all set up. Click to download her darling “2012 Calendars.” Then print, and voila! http://preparednotscared.blogspot.com/2011/12/2012-calendars-are-here.html

 

 

 

 

~* Free Monthly Calendars 2012 *~ 
The calendars are intended for printing (for your own use and as presents). However, they may also be used on your website under the usual conditions: No altering besides adding your own text, do not give them away/sell them to others and remember to link to http://www.graphicgarden.com. Thanks!  http://www.graphicgarden.com/files17/eng/print/calend2012e.php

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

