nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Meridian Magazine – The Gift that keeps on Giving

Leave a comment

By Carolyn Nicolaysen               

The season for giving not only tests our imagination and budget, but can also stretch our inspiration. With so many changes in the economy, there is so much more to consider other than the usual ties, toys and perfume.To help with your gift giving Carolyn is offering Meridian readers the opportunity to buy one and get one free on any of her books, ebooks or newsletters. Buy one for yourself and give the other as a gift or use both as gifts. Offer ends December 10th, just mention Meridian at checkout.The season for giving not only tests our imagination and budget, but can also stretch our inspiration. With so many changes in the economy, weather patterns and society in general there is so much more to consider other than the usual ties, toys and perfume. Just in case your friends and family could benefit from a little more Emergency Preparedness and Self Reliance, here are some ideas on how to remember them with creative gift ideas that are fun and practical.                                                                       Meridian Magazine – The Gift that keeps on Giving – Meridian Magazine – LDS, Mormon and Latter-day Saint News and Views.

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

