nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Make a Holiday Hot Chocolate Bar!

Leave a comment

(If you are looking for this great Hot Chocolate Bar Idea/Printbale – then hear it is.)

Posted by jentatertots on December 15th, 2011 at 1:52 am

In the last week I had a birthday party AND a cookie exchange — both with a hot chocolate bar. A hot chocolate bar is something you can make for all kinds of winter occasions. It worked well for a kid birthday party, but it would also be a great idea for an adult party like a cookie exchange or even a caroling or ornament party!! All you need to do is change up the toppings!! Find out how to make the Ultimate Hot Chocolate Bar after the jump!  http://blogs.babble.com/the-new-home-ec/2011/12/15/make-a-holiday-hot-chocolate-bar/

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

