nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Elf Kisses Free Printable

Leave a comment

After seeing all the cute Elf on a Shelf ideas around blog land lately, I’m wishing I had a fun elf to play with too! But I don’t have one and I’m not sure he’d have too many fun places to hide around the hotel (or maybe he’d actually have TOO many.)So instead, I decided write a fun poem and make you a free printable to have your elf give each child one morning. I hope you don’t mind. I do think it turned out pretty cute. Plus, they are super easy to make. So how can you beat that? Especially since I have 4 different versions for you to try. http://kimskandykreations.blogspot.com/2011/12/elf-kisses-free-printable.html

 

 

 

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

