nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Elf Yourself!

Leave a comment

Elf Yourself!

 I love Christmas! Every year I have so much that I want to get done that my last week at school is so hectic that I don’t have time to enjoy it. This year I started my Christmas activities right after Thanksgiving break and I’ve gotten almost everything finished! Next week we’ll be doing Christmas Around the World! Here are a couple things we did last week-
I was inspired by Elf Yourself and Mrs. Marrow’s Kindergarten blog to transform my kids into super-cute elves! I ♥ them! We did the elves whole group so it was a lot of work for 36 kids, but we spread out the steps over a couple days and the kids did great! The elves are so cute, they make me laugh!    http://aloha-kindergarten.blogspot.com/
Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

