nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Christmas Neighbor Gift Ideas

Leave a comment

Inexpensive Christmas Gift Ideas                                                                                                                                                                                                       Well, the Happy Hubby and I were looking at our bank account and then looking at the calendar (which clearly told us it was Christmas time) and we realized that unless Saint Nicholas drops a bag of gold through our window, we are going to have to be very frugally-minded this year with gifts. Is anyone else in the same boat? But, thanks to the many creative bloggers out there, it can be done – without sacrificing cute factor or use factor! Here are some of my favorites (with links to even MORE great ideas)… http://happyhomefairy.com/2011/12/15/inexpensive-christmas-gift-ideas/

 

24 Homemade Christmas Gifts for Neighbors by Laurie
We’re gaining some great momentum with our homemade Christmas in July celebration here on Tip Junkie. One of my favorite things to make are unique Neighbor gifts fora homemade Christmas. I have a lot of fabulous people I adore, so it’s got to be a small and cheap Christmas gift that I think my neighbors will enjoy.Here are several creative gift ideas as well as some tried and true ones that are great fall backs in a pinch. Be sure to tell these creative Ladies that the Tip Junkie sent ya! {{hugs}} http://www.tipjunkie.com/christmas-neighbor-gifts/

Neighbor Gift Idea Round                                                                                                                                                                                                    Up Still trying to figure out what to give your neighbors this year? Check out these eight ideas and be the Neighbor Gift Expert! Or, share a link with your neighbor and see if YOU can be the recipient. http://todaysmama.com/2011/12/neighbor-gift-idea-round-up/

neighbor gifts                                                                                                                                                                                                                                As we get further into the season the more busy or “merry” our lives become! (ha ha) If you need a gift on the fly try one of these! They are ready made items with a personal touch. http://brassyapple.blogspot.com/2010/12/neighbor-gifts.html

 

30 Christmastime Neighbor Gifts                                                                                                                                                                                                  It is always a bit stressful to come with ideas for what to give our neighbors every Christmas, so we decided to brainstorm and compile some ideas. We updated some of these from last year and are excited to share our 30 Neighbor Gift Ideas! Here are a few (in no particular order) to get you started. http://www.howdoesshe.com/30-neighbor-christmas-gift-ideas-and-counting

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

