nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

December Calendar 2011

1 Comment

The Big Lights & December Calendar
Authored By: December 1, 2011 –8:59 PM

Today is December first. Yep. I can barely believe it myself. The holiday season can no longer be denied.As is customary for me…I am swamped with projects. And my house is steadily falling apart. It wouldn’t be Christmastime if I didn’t have to remind myself to shower.We don’t yet have any decor up. Are you appalled? I know. I kinda am too. But we had to go out of town last week, and have had something every night this week. So, what can we do.
http://www.lesscakemorefrosting.com/2011/12/the-big-lights-december-calendar.html

 

{Free Printable} December 2011 Calendar                                                                                                                                                                December calendar is done. Yay! Of course it’s holiday-related and is also a nod to the current mustache trend. Before I even drew the ornament guy, I asked my husband what he thought of my trees,  he said “They look like mustaches!”. EXACTLY dude!                                                                    http://anythingbutperfect.com/2011/08/free-printable-december-2011-calendar/

OCTOBER,NOVEMBER,DECEMBER Calendar                                                                                                                                                                    December Calendar Printable                                                                                                       http://lusine13.blogspot.com/2011/11/octobernovemberdecember-2011.html

 

{Free Printable} December 2011 Calendar + To-do List                                                                                                                                         The last month of the year is not too far away, so I am giving this calendar to you early to ensure you are organised for the end of the year. I will have the full 2012 calendar printables available for you soon, do I have any requests? Would you like to have public holiday’s on them? http://theorganisedhousewife.com.au/printables/free-printable-december-2011-calendar-to-do-list/

 

Printable December Calendars                                                                                                                                                                                                     When I made the November calendar I had no idea it was going to be such a big hit.  I had created it for personal use and decided to put it on the blog to see if anyone could use it.  This month I have created two different looks with the same verse – Luke 2:14.  These are free and can be used anywhere without permission.    Each calendar is 8.5×11.  To print click on the link below the image.Starting tomorrow I will be posting a craft, recipe, or Christmas themed post every day until Christmas.  I am calling it the 25 days of Christmas so join me in celebrating the wonderful season of our Saviors birth!http://thebloggingpastorswife.blogspot.com/2011/11/printable-december-calendars.html

 

FREEBIE: DECEMBER 2011 PRINTABLE CALENDAR                                                                                                                                               I can’t believe the weekend is over already! Where did it go?? I know this is sorta late and many people have their December calendars printed and filled out but maybe you’re a bit of a procrastinator like me and haven’t even printed yours yet. So I’m posting two monthly December calendars that I created for my family today. They’re in black and white and very crisp when printed in standard print quality. They even look great printed in grayscale if you’re trying to conserve on ink. Both calendars are hi-res and designed to be printed on standard 8.5 x 11 sized paper with plenty of space to jot down appointments or to-do’s. Both PDF’s have been zipped for speedy downloads. The first calendar is a basic monthly calendar.
http://weheartdiy.com/freebies/freebie-december-2011-printable-calendar/

 

December 2011 Calendar Printable
Cool December Calendar

 

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

One thought on “December Calendar 2011

  1. Thankyou for sharing my calendar printables

Leave a Reply

