nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Fall/Thanksgiving free eCookbook-printables

Leave a comment

Mr. Food Fall Favorites free eCookbook                                                                                                                                                                          There’s no time like fall to try out new recipes, especially warming ones that fill our homes with rich aromas and fill our tummies with great taste! Yep, I’ll bet you’re hungry for some satisfying comfort food recipes right about now.We’ve got 35 quick and easy, no-fuss recipes for fall meals and desserts. There’s everything from exciting meal-starters like Fontina Fondue and Apricot-Pecan Brie Tarts to Cheesy Potato Soup, Wild Rice Soup, and more. Then there are the hearty side dishes we look forward to at this time of year, when we really need “stick-to-your-ribs” go-alongs like Beefy Barley, Au Gratin Potatoes, Golden Corn Pudding and other classic dishes like them.Of course, nobody will be able to resist warming main dishes like Burgundy Beef Stew, Cheesy Chicken Potpie, and the unique and popular Pizza Casserole, or timeless fall desserts such as Cranberry Cobbler, Apple Dumplings, Blueberry Betty, and Apricot Bread Pudding. Mmm, mmm!What are you waiting for?!  Look for your favorite fall tastes here now…and find some new ones to help you keep saying…”OOH IT’S SO GOOD!!”
http://www.mrfood.com/Misc-Desserts/Mr-Food-Fall-Favorites-free-eCookbook

24 Thanksgiving Dinner Recipes and Fall Craft Projects eCookbook                                                                                                      Thanksgiving is my favorite season of the year because it means good company, a friendly atmosphere, and amazing Thanksgiving dinner ideas. Though I am often caught up in the hustle and bustle of everyday worries, Thanksgiving reminds me to take a moment to reflect upon the bounty of autumn and my wonderful family and friends. I like to commemorate the occasion and give thanks with fall art projects and Thanksgiving craft projects to enhance the holiday spirit. This year, I will use 24 Thanksgiving Dinner Recipes and Fall Craft Projects, the latest eBook from RecipeLion and FaveCrafts                                                                                                                                          . http://www.recipelion.com/Thanksgiving-Recipes/24-Thanksgiving-Dinner-Recipes-and-Fall-Craft-Projects-eCookbook

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

