nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

LDS Video: Legacy – The Complete Pioneer Movie

Leave a comment

Legacy: A Mormon Journey is a 53-minute film produced by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Legacy depicts the life of two recent converts from the 1830s to the 1890s. The characters are fictional, though the events they experience are historical.This movie was produced for the purpose of being shown in the newly constructed Legacy Theatre in the Joseph Smith Memorial Building. In addition to screenings in the Joseph Smith Memorial Building on Temple Square in Salt Lake City, Utah, it was also shown at the Visitors Centers at the Washington D.C. Temple and the Mesa Arizona Temple. It was replaced in March 2000 by The Testaments of One Fold and One Shepherd.Legacy is currently available on VHS and DVD.http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Legacy:_A_Mormon_Journey

Watch Video – (Click on Link)                                                                                                                                                                                                                      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ulLvUw-c96o

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

