nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Last Minute Halloween Printables/Ideas/Etc.

Leave a comment

Halloween Bag Toppers {Free Printable}   
I decided to make some treat bag toppers because with how my life has been lately, I know I am not going to be making many fun and cute (time-consuming) treats this year. Hence the reason for my easy candy bag topper. I thought I would share in case you want an easy out like me!  I also made a few a couple new cupcake toppers that I will upload soon. Just haven’t had time.Go here for the PDF. http://bloominghomestead.blogspot.com/2011/10/halloween-bag-toppers-free-printable.html

New Halloween Printables                                                                                                                                                                                                 Here are some new printables for Halloween 2011. Subway Art available in several colors. They are 8×10 ratio jpeg files, which means you can print them bigger if you want. The pumpkin subway art pictured above I printed as 10×13. Enjoy.                            http://bloominghomestead.blogspot.com/2011/09/new-halloween-printables.html

 

Free Halloween Printables
Cool Halloween printables. Over six to choose from.
http://catchmyparty.com/printables

FREE Halloween Party Printables from Squared Party Printables
How “wicked” would this new FREE collection of Halloween party printables from Zoila at Squared Party Printableslook at your upcoming Halloween party! I love all the modern accents mixed with traditional Halloween fair! The collection includes: invitations, party circles, favor tags, treat boxes, and a “trick or treat” banner. So cute!
Halloween Counting Cards Printable
I created some counting cards to the go with the Halloween Pre-K Pack that came out a few weeks ago!  Nathan has still been super into
counting……..he literally counts everything!  Enjoy!Click HERE to download them!I also wanted to share some other fun learning activities that we have planned for the month of October!

Top 10 Haunting Halloween Movies for Kids                                                                                                                                                          Some of these movies will bring back “scary” childhood memories. The great classics never get out-dated, especially holiday classics.  These Halloween titles are G, PG, or NR (the movies which are not rated were all made for children) ; however, many of these movies still have scenes that may be frightening for very young children. For shows with even less fright potential, check out the list of Halloween DVDs from Preschoolers’ Shows. For older kids, see the list of Halloween movies for older kids, which are slightly scarier. http://go.tipjunkie.com/ha/98/kidstvmovies.about.com/od/upcomingmovies/tp/Hyoung.htm

101 Last minute Halloween decorations, games, recipes, & party ideas
Did the end of October sneak up and scare you? Are you looking around your home  wondering what to do for Halloween to decorate and get it in spooktacular shape  for your Halloween party or trick or treating?  Look no further because you  now have 100 ideas and instructions for Halloween costumes, party ideas,  recipes, games, and easy to make decorations – many of them with things you can  easily purchase or already have in your home. Continue reading on Examiner.com                                                                                                                                           101 Last minute Halloween decorations, games, recipes, & party ideas – Houston Family | Examiner.com http://www.examiner.com/family-in-houston/101-last-minute-halloween-decorations-games-recipes-party-ideas#ixzz1ajIAHZ3d

Welcome to Cupcake Tuesday! I’m so glad to have you! I have updated the Cupcake Heaven page, there are over 150 designs and recipes! Check it out!!Yesterday I gave you a little sneak peak for today’s Halloween Cupcakes during the Halloween Party. All this week, we are sharing fun ideas for your Halloween Party. I’m sharing the craft projects and baking and the Party Food will be over at Pocket Change Gourmet. As you probably have heard me talk about…a lot…this Friday marks 1 fabulous year of Cupcake Chronicles Newsletter. When I started sharing cupcakes a couple years ago, and then started the newsletter last year, I never dreamed how it would grow. We are currently close to 6,000 subscribers for Cupcake Chronicles and I couldn’t be more THRILLED! It’s been a lot of work, but I have loved every…single…minute!! For today, I’m sharing these absolutely A-MA-ZING Halloween Party Printables from Charlotte at The Paper Cupcake! She has been designing the printables for Cupcake Chronicles for us from the beginning and I am truly grateful to her for all her hard work!!
Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

