nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Road Trip Printables For Kids

Leave a comment

This is what I found searching on the internet. Cool Idea.

My kids get board if we go on a road trip or for a drive. I found these fun travel games for kids.

Nicks Posts

*  *  *  *  *

by My Delicious Ambiguity

Over the holidays we took a road trip down the Grand Pacific Drive which was absolutely amazing. There was lots of places to stop along the way but of course I wasn’t going anywhere without a busy bag for my little man. One of the things I put in our busy bag was a road trip book. If you’d like to make a reusable road trip book of your own, here are some great free resources to get you started. Just print, laminate, and pop them into a binder and you’ve got a great book to keep your child busy when you are traveling:                           http://www.mydeliciousambiguity.com/2011/01/road-trip-printables-for-kids_13.html

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

