nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Deseret Bookshelf -Free app, now available for Android

Leave a comment

posted by Nick

I was looking on the internet and downloaded this free e-reader app. Deseret Book which  is now available for Android now. I been waiting for the is app to come to the android  market. I am glad this app is free. They took a while but now it is here.

* * * * *

Through books, music and artwork, Deseret Book has been bringing values home since 1866.  Those same values are now available to you and your family in a whole new way.

Deseret Bookshelf, a free e-reader app, is your complete access to Deseret Book’s e-library collection.  Now you can use your iPhone, iPod touch, iPad and Android device* to get publications from authors like John Bytheway, Sheri Dew and Hugh Nibley.  Search for e-books by “Best Sellers,” “General Authorities” or “Incredible Deals” to find exactly what you’re looking for.   (read more)
http://deseretbook.com/bookshelf?s_cid=e1111011&utm_source=insider&utm_medium=email&utm_content=email_link&utm_campaign=insider

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

