nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Visiting Teaching Message October 2011

Leave a comment

Visiting Teaching Message                                                                                                                                                                                                          Find links to visiting teaching messages along with additional information to help you personalize your visiting teaching. http://lds.org/service/serving-in-the-church/relief-society/visiting-teaching-messages?lang=eng

Free Printable! October 2011 Visiting Teaching Message                                                                                                                                                                 The October 2011 Visiting Teaching Printable is ready for download!This month’s message can be found by clicking here, and is called If We Do Not Doubt.Printables are sized to fit standard 8.5 x 11 letter sized paper.
Click here to download the August 2011 VT Printable from MMB.
http://www.mormonmommyblogs.com/2011/10/free-printable-october-2011-visiting.html

2011 Visiting Teaching Handouts
October If we do not doubt                                                                                                                                       http://www.sugardoodle.net/joomla/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=2715&Itemid=200007

Monthly Visiting Teaching Handouts                                                                                                                                                                                  I have moved each month to it’s own page, it can get to be so much to look at on one page!Make sure you click the download button to save the image, do not click on the image and save that picture, that image is to small of a resolution to print in a 4 x 6. So click the download button. http://theideadoor.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=73&Itemid=1222

Visiting Teaching Message Handouts in Spanish

There are 2 OR 4 on each page, also check out myPrintable page, you might find something you like better or just want to share!Make sure you click the print button from with in the PDF file window, not thebrowser window.Sorry I am not so good on the Spanish page, it takes so much
longer for me to do, since the Spanish text is not up as early as the English text and then I have to make sure I am coping and pasting the right part, I don’t speak spanish so I am doing my best!                                                                                                             http://www.theideadoor.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=778

Visiting Teaching handouts – Spanish
If We Do Not Doubt Julie B. BeckRelief Society General President

http://www.theideadoor.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=2895&Itemid=0

October Visiting Teaching message
  As I was doing some planning for next week, I came across a booklet that focuses on how to be successful in college. The chapter called “Taking Pride in Doubt” caught my attention. Here’s a re-cap of the advice in this chapter http://mormonlife.com/story/66046-october-visiting-teaching-message-if-we-do-not-doubt

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

