nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

October 2011 LDS Primary Sharing Time Helps and Ideas

Leave a comment

2011 Outline for Sharing Time
I Know the Scriptures Are True
This guide contains information for incorporatingthe theme into Primary sharing time throughout the year. It also discusses ideas for the children’s sacrament meeting presentation. Primary leaders,bishopric members,and others involved in planning sharing time and the
sacrament meeting presentation can benefit from the following resources:
http://lds.org/service/serving-in-the-church/primary/sharing-time-2011?lang=eng
 

October 2011 LDS Primary Sharing Time Helps and Ideas
Monthly Theme
: Prayer Is Reverent Communication Between God and me.  Monthly Scripture: “If any of you lack wisom, let him ask of God, that giveth to all men liberally, and upbraideth not, and it shall be given him.” James 1:5 A good tool to use as you prepare for this month is thePrayer Scale in Preach My Gospel (Page 95!!) Just take the quiz and see how you personally aredoing when it comes to prayer.
http://sofiasprimaryideas.blogspot.com/2011/09/october-2011-lds-primary-sharing-time.html

October: Prayer Is Reverent Communication between God and Me
This is our Children’s Sacrament Meeting Presentation  monthly and weekly theme help section. Find object lessons, music, sharing time ideas, clipart, and much more to help you with this month’s LDS  Primary theme from the Children’s Sacrament Meeting Presentationbooklet.
http://www.jennysmith.net/lds-primary/sacrament-meeting-presentation/october-prayer-reverent-communication-between-god-and-me?page=14page=14

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

