nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

It’s a matter of…….Salsa with Clear Jel – Recipe

Leave a comment

from a matter of prepardness

In previous posts, I have shared with you all that Rooster Senior is serving in the Bishopric of a Young Singles Adult Ward….and that I have chosen not to go visiting these young folks in their apartments empty-handed.  Please know that this is a personal decision I have made….not a requirement put upon me by anyone.  These young people are often far from home and appreciate something besides Ramen and Fast Food.  Here is another ‘item’ I have chosen to have on hand to take with us as my husband and I go visiting.  This is a Salsa Recipe from Food.com.  Not only was the recipe highly rated, but it also allows you to adjust the amount you wish to make and calculates it all for you.  Finally……it uses a product that I have come to know and love…..namely Clear Jel.  For the recipe, please see this link.                                              http://amatterofpreparedness.blogspot.com/2011/09/its-matter-ofsalsa-with-clear-jel.html

 

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

