nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

BYU Football Party September 2011

Leave a comment

I am a big BYU football fan. I had a BYU football party this past weekend. BYU played UCF from Florida. The kids wanted me to decorate for the party. So here is a few things I did. Have a great football season. Enjoy the Printables.

I bought 4 BYU plastic glass set from Best Buy, I got four blue footballs from Macey’s Grocery store, I cut and paste footballs, football helmets, and cut pennant flag shapes to make the decorations. I made my own BYU Football Subway art.

So while we watched the game we ate Football shape Oreo’s from Macey’s Grocery store, chocolate chip cookies from Riddley’s, popcorn we popped in the microwave, we also had cupcakes me and the kids made and which had blue and white frosting, and  BYU chips were from Harmon’s.

To print BYU Football Subway art – click on below

byu football doc 3 (Microsoft office word 2007)

byu football doc 3 (pdf document)

I did an internet search  and cut and pasted and made  this helmet.

I did an internet search  and cut and pasted and made  this football.

I made my own subway art and cut it in the form of a pennant flag.

subway art – click on below

BYU Football

BYU glass with a small blue football.

Note * (some of the decorations and subway art are basic but I am new to making these decorations.)

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

