nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Primary Sharing time/Printables September 2011

Leave a comment

September Sharing Time Cards-                                                                                                                                                                                        Me a gain! 🙂 Here’s weeks 2 Sharing time cards. Again I’ll try and get the rest of the month’s out sooner but no promises. My little newborn enjoys night time being awake time so sleep I don’t get. He’s turns 1 month old on Sunday!!! That flew by fast! Does anyone have the 2012 Primary outline yet? If so, could you be a doll and email me a copy of it or comment with the link for it so I can
get started on it. Thanks
http://latterdaychatter.blogspot.com/

IDENTIFY THE DOCTRINE (reading a scripture): Invite an older child to read Doctrine and Covenants 133:37 out loud. Tell the children that missionaries teach the gospel in many areas of the world, in many different languages. Have the children repeat the scripture together.
http://littleldsideas.blogspot.com/2011/08/1st-week-sharing-time-idea-for.html

Sharing Time Ideas from the Web “Sharing Time Idea from the 2011 Primary OutlineEncourage Understanding
(Listening to guest speakers): Invite a returnedmissionary to come to Primary
and tell the children about some of the blessingshe or she received from doing
missionary work
http://www.jennysmith.net/node/18564/sharing-time-ideas-the-web

September 2011 LDS Primary Sharing Time Helps and Ideas
Monthly Theme: The Gospel Will Be Preached in All the World Monthly Scripture: “This gospel shall be preached unto every nation, and
kindred, and tongue, and people.”
D&C:133:37
http://sofiasprimaryideas.blogspot.com/2011/08/september-2011-lds-primary-sharing-time.html

Preparing for a Mission Primary Sharing Time
A couple of weeks ago, my wife invited me to come do a Sharing Time presentation on Preparing for a Mission in our ward’s Primary. The concept was simple, the lesson was easy to put together, and the Sharing Time presentation went great. Here’s the activity description from the Church
Primary manual
http://mormonlife.com/story/65616-september-2011-sharing-time-finding-those-who-want-to-know-the-truth

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

