nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Back to School 2011

Leave a comment

The back to School Rush has begun. Backpacks, school clothes, school supplies are at the top of the list. Back to School is here. We went through and organized the kid’s school supplies.  I got a box of for each of the kids. I collect and buy stuff for the kids back to school supplies. I loaded each box with stuff they needed from their list. Tomorrow the kids have orientation at school they find out who their teacher is and we fill out the forms they need for school. The kids had two more weeks left of the summer. As summer draws to a close  the school rush begins and unfolds. Back to School is upon is and is near.  The month of August is the transition time from summer to fall and back to school continues and begins. For those who are ready we await for much to begin. The school rush is here.

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

