nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Organize Your Kid’s School Supply Lists

Leave a comment

Here is some cool ideas how to organize Kids Supply List

This morning I am combining my kids school supply lists.  I wanted to be a little bit more organized so I made a list to use. Sharing it with you, my awesome readers, today. On the list I made a place for each child’s list of supplies and at the bottom a place to put all the supplies combined.  I am hoping it will make it a tad bit easier while shopping.  I also included a spot to put store sales and their expiration dates…good reminder.  Don’t want to miss out on those 5 cent deals some stores offer around this time!  My list has a place for three kids.  If you have more than three, guess you will have to print out two lists. {And bless you, Mom for having so many children ;)                                          http://blog.familybringsjoy.com/2011/07/25/organize-your-kids-school-supply-lists/

 

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

