nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Death Star Themed Scripture Mastery images

1 Comment

Submitted by Jenny Smith on Fri, 09/14/2012 – 4:45pm Description                                                                                                                 I posted this document earlier today, but I figured that no one would be interested in it — just hours later I have some requests, so I will post this here.     I erased the names of my students on the chart.  My chart measures 11×17 inches.  I am also including a copy of the death star chart all alone so that you can create your own layout.  It’s called deathstar-sm.jpg.  The eps can be resized to whichever size you want.  If you don’t know what an eps is, don’t worry about it :)
http://www.mormonshare.com/lds-clipart/death-star-themed-scripture-mastery-images#comment-3736

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

One thought on “Death Star Themed Scripture Mastery images

  1. wow we can create our own lay out thanks nick

    best regards

    meriends of

    http://free-onlinecoupons.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.