nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

4th of July Printables

Leave a comment

Patriotic & Fourth of July Printables                                                                   Here is several printables for the 4th of July.  Fire up your printers for the Fourth of July printables! There are many to choose from!    http://www.oursevendwarfs.com/2011/06/patriotic-fourth-of-july-printables.html?showComment=1340687793866#c7583886292803915548

 

{Freebie} 4th of July Patriotic Printables                                                        It’s time to get ready for the 4th of July! We’ve been sharing lots of patriotic party ideas including our own Red, White, + Blue Nautical Party, a patriotic cocktail idea, and a Vintage WWII July 4th Party! Our fabulous graphic designer Brooke has created some patriotic 4th of July printables for you to use for the upcoming holiday! With two “styles” to fit your celebration: Vintage Uncle Sam + Patriotic Freedom!                     http://pizzazzerie.com/holidays/freebie-4th-of-july-patriotic-printables/

 

4th of July Party Printables {8 free files!}                                                     Make your 4th of July festivities fabulous with the 4th of July Party Collection. You can download these files for FREE thanks to Tweedle Dee Designs!http://july.tipjunkie.com/4th-of-july-party-printables-8-free-files/#comment-2679

 

 

 

 

 

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.