nicksposts

Just another WordPress.com site

Welcome to the Neighborhood

Leave a comment

I had the opportunity to guest post for Traci at Beneath My Heart last month while she was moving.  I thought you all might enjoy the Welcome to the Neighborhood idea and free printable!A couple of years ago when someone was moving into our area I gave them a list of our favorites.  They LOVED it!! Isn’t that one of the hardest things about moving to a new place? Not knowing which doctor is the best? Or a yummy restaurant to visit? So I made a Welcome to the Neighborhood card and a Things We Love card.  Write a little note on the welcome card.  Fill out the things we love card.  Attach it some treats.  And you’re all set!                               http://thirtyhandmadedays.com/2011/07/newneighboridea/

Author: nicksposts

I am a widower, single parent of 4 kids, I currently live here and Utah. I am originally from Washington State. I come from a family of seven kids. I love life,my family and my kids. I love adventure. I enjoy my kids and their activities. I love to travel and spend together as a family.I like to post information, ideas, or links that might help other people. Maybe tell a friend about my blog. And if you have information, ideas or a link to share please send a link my way. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.